Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bastrop - Little Colony

5 rating

Nice atmosphere, great haircut. Get the full treatment, $27 for the full treatment but well worth it.

4 rating

Nice place to get haircut at

4 rating

Professional people I like them

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
John D. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Nice atmosphere, great haircut. Get the full treatment, $27 for the full treatment but well worth i"

4
Jeramey J. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Nice place to get haircut at"

4
Ed R. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Professional people I like them"

4
Darrell B. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Quick friendly service"

5
Barry B. | July 10, 2020 Google

" They are some great ladies"

1
Severo G. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Horrible experience, frankly I believe she just didn't want to cut my hair. I did everything asked "

5
Celena C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"We decided to pop in on a Saturday morning because the first place we went to was not so pleasant. F"

5
Skeffington F. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I was in town for a conference and in desperate need of a haircut. This place has a great atmosphere"

5
Martin B. | January 22, 2020 Facebook

"Wonderful customer service always good customer service"

5
Fishen D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The short haired girl did an amazing job and was super sweet."