Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bastrop - Little Colony

4 rating

Staff is always nice. They usually do well on my son's hair and check with me when they are done.

5 rating

the best

2 rating

Terrible service, long wait times (they actually skipped me twice so I waited 2hrs + when it was only 45min to start) and they botched my haircut in the end. Avoid this one, go to great clips instead

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Andrea K. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Staff is always nice. They usually do well on my son's hair and check with me when they are done."

5
JC S. | July 21, 2021 Google

" the best"

2
Andres S. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Terrible service, long wait times (they actually skipped me twice so I waited 2hrs + when it was on"

1
Johnny O. | June 28, 2021 Google

" I just got an incomplete haircut from this place which was, on my part, and I admit, my fault for l"

5
Mike R. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut and friendly folks as well!"

5
Casey G. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Amazing and very nice, quick"

5
Carolann O. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Great with young kids"

5
Christopher B. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I'm impressed by my cut and compliments to my stylist!!"

5
Christopher C. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Isabel and the ladies are very professional and awesome haircuts every time"

5
Scott A. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've had nothing but great experiences at this Sport Clips in the 3 years I've been going there. Al"