Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bastrop - Little Colony

5 rating
  • 04/24/21
  • Christopher C. Google

Isabel and the ladies are very professional and awesome haircuts every time

5 rating

I've had nothing but great experiences at this Sport Clips in the 3 years I've been going there. All the staff is friendly, and I've been happy with the cuts every time but once (1st cut post-covid, I ended up with a few missed hairs on the sides, working around the mask -- was an easy fix at home -- just something to be aware of to check before you leave). Spend the few extra bucks on the MVP, even a double -- well worth it.

5 rating

Great service!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Christopher C. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Isabel and the ladies are very professional and awesome haircuts every time"

5
Scott A. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've had nothing but great experiences at this Sport Clips in the 3 years I've been going there. Al"

5
Joshua M. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Danny H. | February 4, 2021 Google

" great service"

1
Cheyenne S. | January 25, 2021 Google

" My husband spoke with y?all yesterday with the manager Veronica. Nothing resolved his hair looks te"

5
Nicholas M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" The hair stylists here are always polite, professional, and good at what they do. You can expect al"

5
Thomas D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, stylist do their jobs well, wait time wasn't too bad. Good rates. Usually c"

1
Shane l. | December 28, 2020 Google

" The lady taking my info was extremely rude and short with me. And almost seemed as if she was tryin"

5
Lisa F. | December 20, 2020 Google

" My son and husband always get great haircuts here! The shop is always clean and the ladies that wor"

4
Ramon V. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Es donde se corta mi hijo el cabello y le a gustado y son muy profesionales y amables el personal q"